I’m Back!

Hello? Hello? Is this thing on? Yes! In fact, it is. As it turns out, a Word Press blog doesn’t evaporate into Internet ether after you abandon it. Instead, it languishes in web purgatory as a haunting, sometimes embarrassing, reminder of your once earnest effort to fashion something meaningful out of your life. Who knew?

So where were we? Oh yeah, it was July 2011 and a feral cat died in my garden and I had to scoop it out with a shovel and stuff it in a plastic bag all by myself. Then I got side tracked, and while my garden continued to flourish, my garden blog took a turn for the worse.

But now I’m back On Linden Hill…and so excited to get started again. There’s so much to keep track of, I thought I’d resurrect this blog as a convenient way to organize my planning and plantings.

Stay tuned for more updates to come.

Leave a Reply

